Officers & Board
NLEP's Board of Directors are chosen by investors and represent the 14 North Louisiana parishes served by NLEP. Our board members come from almost every industry sector and provide guidance and direction to our organization.

NLEP Board of Directors

NLEP encourages an active board culture to enhance participation and involvement in economic development among its investors. The input and guidance from board members provide invaluable feedback to staff as they perform their daily operations. North Louisiana Economic Partnership (NLEP) is governed by its Board of Directors, who are elected annually by its investors. Board members then elect Officers who work directly with senior staff on high level initiatives. Board members are further broken down into working committees. 

2020 Board Officers 

  First Guaranty Bank


    Moore Family Interests
      Progressive Bank 

NLEP Working Committees


Committee Chairs:

Greg Lott, Progressive Bank
Program and Oversight
Eric Basinger, CEcD, AEP Swepco
Government Relations
James Moore III, Moore Family Interests
Workforce  Chancellor Earl Meador, J.D.

Board Members 2020-2021

Jerry Allen  
Delta Land and Farm
Clay Hipp
First National Bank

Raymond Alley
Walker-Alley & Associates, LLC
Adam Hubble            
Hand Construction, LLC
Ron Bailey
Sam’s Town Hotel and Casino 
Valarie Jamison
Parish of Caddo
Eric Barkley              
CenterPoint Energy
Bobby Jelks
The Alta and John Franks Foundation
Eric Basinger, CEcD 
Adam Johnston        
First Guaranty Bank
Dr. Rick Bateman, Jr.
Chancellor, Bossier Parish Community College
Kay King     
Morehouse Economic Development Corp
Linda Biernacki
Fire Tech Systems, Inc
Greg Lott     
Progressive Bank
Bruce Blanton           
Webster Parish Police Jury

Michael Lowe          
Kean Miller, LLP
Chap Breard             
Dr. Chris Maggio
Chancellor, Northwestern State University
Christian Burney 
Magee Resource Group, LLC
Chancellor Earl Meador, J.D.
Northwest Louisiana Technical Community College
Mike Causey
Hunt, Guillot & Associates


James Moore III
Moore Family Limited Partnership
Sandy Cimino
Community Bank of Louisiana

Mayor O'Landis Millican
Town of Arcadia
Jack Clampit
Ouachita Parish Police Jury
Dr. Dave Norris
Louisiana Tech University
Charles Coleman
Citizens National Bank

Jeff Parker  
Origin Bank
Linc Coleman           
U.L. Coleman Companies

Patrick Ramsey
Lincoln Builders
Kevin Cook
Enterprise Computing Services
Rick Ranson              
Cleco Power, LLC
Hardeman Cordell  
Central Oil & Supply
Barry Regula
Boomtown Casino & Hotel
Kevin Crosby
Lazenby & Associates, Inc.

Reggie Roe  
DeSoto Parish Police Jury
Anne Dixon
Anne Dixon Real Estate
Annmarie Sartor     
Drax Biomass
Amanda Edge          
Entergy Louisiana

Chris Shankle           
Argent Financial Group

Mark Eldredge         
Heard, McElroy & Vestal, LLC

Tom Simms
Carr, Riggs, Ingram, LLC
Jennifer Elliott
Capital One Bank
David Smith               
Carter Federal Credit Union
Dr. Rodney Ellis, Chancellor        
Southern University at Shreveport
Dr. Steen Trawick
CHRISTUS Shreveport-Bossier Health System
Brandon Fail
City of Shreveport
Lynn Treadway         
Jackson Parish Police Jury
Stephen Fortson     
Bradley, Murchison, Kelly & Shea
Mayor Ronny Walker            
City of Ruston
Archer Frierson
Vintage Realty
JoAnn Wheless        
Northwest Louisiana Association of Realtors
Jeff Harper
North Webster Parish Industrial District

Marty Wooldridge  
Ward II Industrial Board
Tania Hilburn
JPMorgan Chase Bank

Contact Us

North Louisiana Economic Partnership
Regions Tower
333 Texas Street, Suite 411
Shreveport, LA 71101
1900 North 18th Street, Suite 501
Monroe, LA 71201