North Louisiana Economic Partnership is a private-public non-profit regional economic development organization. The majority of our funding comes from member investors throughout the region. If you would like to join the partnership, please contact the staff member below.

Business Industry Website
Advance Awards & Gifts Retail advanceawardsandgifts.com
AEP Swepco Utilities swepco.com
Aeropres Corporation Manufacturing aeropres.com
Amazon Distribution / Warehousing aboutamazon.com
Anderson Feazel Management Management of Companies and Enterprises
Apex Communications and Events Business Services apexnwla.com
Argent Financial Group Financial Services argentfinancial.com
AT&T Telecommunications corp.att.com/worldwide
Atco Investment Company Management of Companies and Enterprises
Ayers Career College Education ayers.edu
b1BANK Banking b1bank.com
Balar Associates, Inc Engineering balar-engineers.com
Beaird Operating Companies, LLC Management of Companies and Enterprises
Beth King Real Estate, LLC Real Estate bethkingrealestate.com
Bienville Lumber Company Manufacturing http://bienvillelumber.com
Bienville Parish Police Jury Government bienvilleparish.org
Blanchard, Walker, O’Quin & Roberts Legal Services bwor.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana Insurance bcbsla.com
BNB Systems Business Services bnbsystems.net
Bossier Chamber of Commerce Not For Profit bossierchamber.com
Bossier Parish Community College Education bpcc.edu
Bossier Parish Police Jury Government bossierparishla.gov
Bradley, Murchison, Kelly & Shea Legal Services bradleyfirm.com
Brown Builders Construction brownbuilders.com
Builders Supply Co, Inc. Construction builderssupply.net
Butler Snow Legal Services butlersnow.com
C. DeWitt Caruthers Energy
C.W. Lane Company, Inc Real Estate
Cadence Bank Banking cadencebank.com
Capital One Bank Banking capitalone.com
Career Adventures Staffing careeradventuresinc.com
Carr, Riggs, Ingram, LLC Accounting cricpa.com
Carter Credit Union Banking cartercu.org
CenterPoint Energy Utilities centerpointenergy.com/en-us/pages/selfid.aspx
Central Oil & Supply Energy central-oil.com
Century Next Bank Banking cnext.bank
Citizens Bank and Trust Banking cbtbankco.com
Citizens National Bank Banking citizensnb.com
City of Minden Government mindenla.org
City of Ruston Government ruston.org
City of Shreveport Government shreveportla.gov
Claiborne Parish Police Jury Government claiborneparish.org
Clayton Dickson Individual
Cleco Power LLC Utilities cleco.com
Coldwell Banker Apex Real Estate cbapex.com
Cole, Evans & Peterson, CPA’s Accounting cepcpa.com
Commercial Construction & Development (CC&D) Construction ccdbuilding.com
Committee of 100, Shreveport-Bossier Not For Profit committeeofonehundred.org
Community Bank of Louisiana Banking communitybankofla.bank
Cook, Yancey, King, & Galloway, APLC Legal Services cookyancey.com
Cook & Morehart Accounting
Cross Keys Bank Banking ckbonline.com
DeSoto Parish Chamber of Commerce Not For Profit desotoparishchamber.com
DeSoto Parish Police Jury Government desotoppj.com
Dethloff & Associates, Inc Insurance dethloffinsurance.com
Didier Consultants Consulting didierconsultants.com
Diesel Driving Academy, Inc Education dda.edu
Drax Manufacturing drax.com
Entergy Louisiana Utilities entergy-louisiana.com
Fairfield Property Management Real Estate fairfieldmanagement.com
Fairway Partners Insurance fairway-partners.com
Falbaum Capital Management, LLC Financial Services
Fibrebond Corporation Manufacturing fibrebond.com
Fire Tech Systems, Inc Construction firetechsystems.com
First Guaranty Bank Banking fgb.net
First Horizon Banking firsthorizon.com
FitzGerald Contractors, Inc Construction fitzmech.com
Forte and Tablada Engineering forteandtablada.com
Frymaster (Welbilt) Manufacturing frymaster.com
General Dynamics Information Technology (GDIT) Technology gdit.com
Greater Minden Chamber of Commerce Not For Profit greatermindenchamber.com
Greater Shreveport Chamber of Commerce Not For Profit shreveportchamber.org
Griggs Enterprise, Inc Food & Beverage
Hancock Whitney Banking hancockwhitney.com
Hand Construction, LLC Construction handconstruction.com
Heard, McElroy & Vestal, LLC Accounting hmvcpa.com
Hercules Transport Company Transportation herculestransport.com
Hertz Investment Group Real Estate hertzgroup.com
Hunt, Guillot & Associates Engineering hga-llc.com
Hunt Forest Products, Inc Manufacturing huntforpro.com
Ivan Smith Furniture Distribution / Warehousing ivansmith.com
Jean Simpson Personnel Services, Inc. Staffing jeansimpson.com
John Peak Individual
Jones Environmental Consulting www.jonesenvironmentalinc.com
JPMorgan Chase Bank Banking www.chase.com
Kean Miller, LLP Legal Services keanmiller.com
Kinsey Interests, Inc Management of Companies and Enterprises kinseyinc.com
KPMG Accounting kpmg.com
LaSalle Management Co Management of Companies and Enterprises lasalle.com
Louisiana National Bank Banking ln.bank
Louisiana Tech University Education latech.edu
LSU Shreveport Education lsus.edu
Magee Resource Group Staffing mageeresource.com
Matthews, Beaty & Co., CPAs, LLP Accounting nlacpa.com
McElroy Metal, Inc. Manufacturing mcelroy.com
McInnis Brothers Construction, Inc Construction mcinnisbrothers.com
Metro Aviation Transportation metroaviation.com
Mike Mcswain Architect, llc Architecture mikemcswainarchitect.com
MOEbiz Technology moebiz.biz
Moore Family Interests, LLC Management of Companies and Enterprises
Music Mountain Water Manufacturing musicmountain.com
Natchitoches Area Chamber of Commerce Not For Profit natchitocheschamber.com
Nelson Equipment Company Machinery nelsonequipment.com
North Webster Parish Industrial District Government http://nwpid.com
Northwestern State University Education nsula.edu
Northwest Louisiana Association of Realtors Real Estate nwlar.org
Northwest Louisiana Council of Governments Government nlcog.org
Northwest Louisiana Technical Community College Education nltcc.edu
O’Nealgas Distribution / Warehousing onealgas.com
Origin Bank Banking origin.bank/en
Ouachita Terminals,LLC Transportation ouachitaterminals.com
Parish of Caddo Government caddo.org
Phillips Kallenberg, LLC Management of Companies and Enterprises phillipsenergygroup.com
PPM Consultants Inc. Consulting ppmco.com
Prevot Design Services, APAC Architecture prevotdesign.com
Progressive Bank Banking progressivebank.com
Querbes & Nelson Insurance qnins.com
Red Ball Oxygen Manufacturing redballoxygen.com
Red River Bank Banking redriverbank.net
Red River Chevrolet Retail redriverchevy.com
Red River Waterway Commission Government redriverwaterway.com
Regions Bank Banking regions.com/personal-banking
Reliant Investment Management Financial Services reliantllc.com
Robert Mills Individual
Robertson Produce, Inc. Distribution / Warehousing robertsonproduce.com
Romph Pou Agency Advertising / Marketing rpagency.com
RoseStone Financial Group Financial Services ameripriseadvisors.com/team/rosestone-financial-group
Ruston/Lincoln Chamber of Commerce Not For Profit rustonlincoln.org
Ryan, LLC Consulting ryan.com
Sabine Parish Chamber of Commerce Not For Profit sabineparishchamber.com
Sale Commercial Properties, Inc. Real Estate
Sealy Real Estate Services Real Estate sres.com
Shreveport-Bossier African American Chamber of Commerce Not For Profit sbaacc.org
Skrivanos Engineering Engineering skrivanosengineering.com
Somdal Associates Architecture somdal.com
Sound Fighter Systems Manufacturing soundfighter.com
Southern Hills Business Association Not For Profit southernhillsshreveport.org
Southern Trace Country Club Other southerntracecc.com
Southern University at Shreveport (SUSLA) Education susla.edu
Southland Printing Co, Inc Manufacturing www.southlandprinting.com
Sparks Nissan-Kia, Orr Nissan, Orr Kia, Orr Ford Retail drivesparks.com
Squire Creek Country Club Other squirecreek.com
Storer Services Construction storerservices.com
SumIt Credits Consulting sumitcredits.com
The Alta and John Franks Foundation Foundation
The Community Foundation of North Louisiana Foundation cfnla.org
The Purple Guys Technology purpleguys.com
Timberland Services, LLC Forestry timberlandsvc.com
Town of Arcadia Government arcadialouisiana.org
Town of Stonewall Government thetownofstonewall.com
Town of Vivian Government townofvivian.us
U.L. Coleman Companies Real Estate ulcoleman.com
Vintage Realty Real Estate vintagerealty.com
Walker-Alley & Associates, LLC Real Estate walkeralley.com
Ward II Industrial Development Corp. Government
Webster Parish Police Jury Government websterparishla.org
Wieland Construction wielandbuilds.com
William Comegys- A Professional Law Corporation Legal Services